Home > Belfast Local Guide > Shopping > Post Offices

Post Offices

Post offices in Belfast providing postal services, postage stamps and stationery items.



  • Aghalee Post Office

    Based in Lurgan Road, Aghalee, Craigavon.
    Tel: 028 92651897
    Address: 10 Lurgan Road, Aghalee, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT67 0DD
  • Aghyaran Post Office

    Based in Aghyaran Road, Castlederg.
    Tel: 028 81671201
    Address: 21 Aghyaran Road, Castlederg, County Tyrone, BT81 7YA
  • Ahoghill Post Office

    Based in Main Street, Ahoghill, Ballymena.
    Tel: 028 25871201
    Address: 20-24 Main Street, Ahoghill, Ballymena, County Antrim, BT42 1JY
  • Altamuskin Post Office

    Based in Altamuskin Road, Sixmilecross, Omagh.
    Tel: 028 80758390
    Address: 177 Altamuskin Road, Sixmilecross, Omagh, County Tyrone, BT79 9JA
  • Andersonstown Post Office

    Based in Glen Road, Andersonstown.
    Tel: 028 90614365
    Address: 57 Glen Road, Andersonstown, Belfast, County Antrim, BT11 8BB
  • Advertisements
  • Annaghmore Post Office

    Based in Derrycoose Road, Portadown, Craigavon.
    Tel: 028 38851201
    Address: 4 Derrycoose Road, Portadown, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT62 1LY
  • Ardboe Post Office

    Based in Drumad Road, Dungannon.
    Tel: 028 86737264
    Address: 65 Drumad Road, Dungannon, County Tyrone, BT71 5BA
  • Ardenlee Sub Post Office

    Based in Cregagh Road, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90739364
    Address: Ardenlee Post Office, 61 Cregagh Road, Belfast, County Antrim, BT6 8PX
  • Ardgarvan Sub Post Office

    Based in Ballyavelin Road, Limavady.
    Tel: 028 77766025
    Address: 4 Ballyavelin Road, Limavady, County Londonderry, BT49 0NE
  • Ardglass Post Office

    Based in Castle Place, Ardglass, Downpatrick.
    Tel: 028 44841200
    Address: 5 Castle Place, Ardglass, Downpatrick, County Down, BT30 7TP
  • Ards Centre Post Office

    Based in Circular Road, Circular Road, Newtownards.
    Tel: 028 91820203
    Address: Unit D1 Ards Shopping Centre, Circular Road, Newtownards, County Down, BT23 4EU
  • Ardstraw Post Office

    Based in Carnkenny Road, Newtownstewart, Omagh.
    Tel: 028 81661293
    Address: 10 Carnkenny Road, Newtownstewart, Omagh, County Tyrone, BT78 4LN
  • Armagh Post Office

    Based in Upper English Street, Armagh.
    Tel: 028 37510313
    Address: 31 Upper English Street, Armagh, County Armagh, BT61 7BA
  • Armoy Post Office

    Based in Main Street, Armoy, Ballymoney.
    Tel: 028 20751200
    Address: 15 Main Street, Armoy, Ballymoney, County Antrim, BT53 8RF
  • Ashbury Avenue Post Office

    Based in Ashbury Avenue, Bangor.
    Tel: 028 91450914
    Address: 15 Ashbury Avenue, Bangor, County Down, BT19 6TH
  • Attical Sub Post Office

    Based in Attical Bog Road, Kilkeel, Newry.
    Tel: 028 41762218
    Address: 2 Attical Bog Road, Kilkeel, Newry, County Down, BT34 4HT
  • Aughagallon Post Office

    Based in Aghalee Road, Aghagallon, Craigavon.
    Tel: 028 92651223
    Address: 2a Aghalee Road, Aghagallon, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT67 0AR
  • Aughamullan Post Office

    Based in Reenaderry Road, Dungannon.
    Tel: 028 87740270
    Address: 6 Reenaderry Road, Dungannon, County Tyrone, BT71 5DT
  • Augher Post Office

    Based in Main Street, Augher.
    Tel: 028 85548211
    Address: 70-72 Main Street, Augher, County Tyrone, BT77 0BG
  • Aughnacloy Post Office

    Based in Moore Street, Aughnacloy.
    Tel: 028 85557201
    Address: 102 Moore Street, Aughnacloy, County Tyrone, BT69 6AY
  • More post offices results:

    Get listed

    Post Offices: Add your listing to this page...

    Post Office Reviews

    Find out what people are saying about Belfast post offices.

    • Auto service - review of Royal Mail by Unhappy me.

      I know that this must be an old one, but I have recently tried to speak to another human over the phone regarding the delivery of some mail. I have been faced with... More »

    Map Showing Post offices

    Map showing location of post offices in Belfast.