Home > Belfast Local Guide > Government > Central Government

Central Government

Central government and general (overall) public service.



  • Agriculture & Rivers Agency

    Based in Seagoe Industrial Area, Portadown, Craigavon.
    Tel: 028 38399100
    Address: Unit 44, Seagoe Ind Area, Portadown, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT63 5QE
  • Belfast Regeneration Office

    Based in Fountain Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90251455
    Address: 42 Fountain Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT1 5EE
  • Department Of Agriculture

    Based in Orchard Road Industrial Estate, Orchard Rd Industrial Estate, Strabane.
    Tel: 028 71382200
    Address: Units 14-15, Orchard Rd Industrial Estate, Strabane, County Tyrone, BT82 9FR
  • Department Of Agriculture & Rural Development

    Based in Upper Newtownards Road, Upper Newtownards Road.
    Tel: 028 90520100
    Address: Dundonald House, Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast, County Antrim, BT4 3SB
  • Department Of Environment

    Based in Diviny Drive, Portadown, Craigavon.
    Tel: 028 38336188
    Address: Driver & Vehicle Testing Agency Carn Industrial Estate, Diviny Drive, Portadown, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT63 5RY
  • Advertisements
  • Enterprise Trading Investment

    Based in Massey Avenue, Massey Avenue.
    Tel: 028 90529900
    Address: Netherleigh, Massey Avenue, Belfast, County Antrim, BT4 2JP
  • Environment & Heritage Services

    Based in Castle Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90251477
    Address: 35 Castle Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT1 1GU
  • Government of Northern Ireland

    Based in Vow Road, Ballymoney.
    Tel: 028 29540533
    Address: 152 Vow Road, Ballymoney, County Antrim, BT53 7NT
  • Government Of Northern Ireland Dept Of Regional Development

    Based in Main Street, Limavady.
    Tel: 028 77762198
    Address: 86 Main Street, Limavady, County Londonderry, BT49 0ET
  • Government Of Northern Ireland Education Dept of

    Based in Balloo Road, Bangor.
    Tel: 028 91279279
    Address: Rathgael House, 43 Balloo Road, Bangor, County Down, BT19 7PR
  • Government Of Nothern Ireland

    Based in Adelaide Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90540540
    Address: Clarence Court, 10-18 Adelaide Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT2 8GB
  • Health & Safety Executive For Northern Ireland

    Based in Ladas Drive, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90243249
    Address: 83 Ladas Drive, Belfast, County Antrim, BT6 9FR
  • HM Coastguard

    Based in Quay Street, Quay Street, Bangor.
    Tel: 028 91463933
    Address: Bregenz House, Quay Street, Bangor, County Down, BT20 5ED
  • Immigration Office H M

    Based in Belfast Int Airport, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 94422500
    Address: Belfast Int Airport, Belfast, County Antrim, BT29 4AB
  • Lands Tribunal For Northern Ireland

    Based in May Street, May Street.
    Tel: 028 90327703
    Address: Royal Courts Of Justice, May Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT1 3JJ
  • Local Vehicle Licensing Office

    Based in Scarffes Entry, Omagh.
    Tel: 028 82254700
    Address: Boaz House, 15 Scarffes Entry, Omagh, County Tyrone, BT78 1JH
  • Nicare

    Based in Linenhall Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90233788
    Address: 12-22 Linenhall Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT2 8BS
  • Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission

    Based in North Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90243987
    Address: Temple Court, 39 North Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT1 1NA
  • Planning Appeals Commission

    Based in Great Victoria Street, Belfast.
    Tel: 028 90244710
    Address: Park House, 87-91 Great Victoria Street, Belfast, County Antrim, BT2 7AG
  • R F C A N I

    Based in Manse Road, Carryduff.
    Tel: 028 90815131
    Address: Manse Road, Carryduff, Belfast, County Antrim, BT8 8DA
  • More central government results:

    Get listed

    Central Government: Add your listing to this page...

    Map Showing Government agencies

    Map showing location of government agencies in Belfast.